President: Clarence Ong
Vice President: John Huisman
Secretary: Maree Scaturro
Treasurer: Anafay Spry
Councillors: Kathy Myatt, Rachel Murray

Sub Committees:

Athlete Development: Andrea Willies
Competitions: Clarence Ong
Funding: John Huisman
Merchandise: Anafay Spry
Youth Representatives: Vacant

If you are interested to be involved in any of the sub committees contact the committee directors for more information.