2016 WAFSC Committee

Introducing your 2016 WAFSC Committee


President: Clarence Ong
Vice President: John Huisman
Secretary: Maree Scaturro
Treasurer: Anafay Spry
Councillors: Kathy Myatt, (vacant)

Sub Committees:

Athlete Development: Andrea Willies
Competitions: Clarence Ong
Funding: John Huisman
Merchandise: Anafay Spry
Youth Representatives: Vacant

If you are interested to be involved in any of the sub committees contact the committee directors for more information.

We would like to take this opportunity thank all previous committee members for their hard work and dedication to the club.