New Committee

We would like to congratulate the following members and wish them all the best as they take on the following roles in the committee.

President: Clarence Ong
Vice President: Anafay Spry
Treasurer: Jacquie Cornwell
Secretary: Maree Scaturro
Councillors: Kathy Myatt and John Huisman

We would also like to take the opportunity to thank Celeste Perhavec and Chelsea McCann for their contributions to the club as Treasurer and Councillor respectively.